Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

YJS

Schedule

Wednesday November 15, 2017
@ Kushner
Loss: 6-39
Wednesday November 29, 2017
VS. Moriah
Loss: 0-1
Sunday December 3, 2017
@ RPRY
Loss: 0-1
Thursday December 7, 2017
@ Hillel
Loss: 0-1
Sunday December 10, 2017
VS. Hillel
Loss: 0-1
Thursday December 21, 2017
VS. Kushner
Loss: 14-39
Wednesday January 3, 2018
@ Yavneh
Loss: 16-43
Wednesday January 10, 2018
VS. RPRY
Loss: 13-33
Wednesday January 31, 2018
@ Noam
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday February 7, 2018
VS. BPY
Loss: 12-30
100 Grant Ave
Deal, NJ 07723
Map it!
Record: 0-10-0-0


No Upcomming Games