Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

YJS

Schedule

Thursday November 3, 2016
@ RPRY
Loss: 0-1
Thursday November 10, 2016
VS. Hillel
Loss: 0-1
Thursday November 17, 2016
@ Kushner
Loss: 0-1
Monday November 28, 2016
VS. Moriah
Loss: 0-1
Sunday December 4, 2016
VS. RPRY
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday December 13, 2016
@ Hillel
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday January 4, 2017
@ JFS
Win: 29-14
Sunday January 15, 2017
VS. Kushner
Loss: 0-1
Sunday February 12, 2017
@ Ramaz
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday February 15, 2017
VS. JFS
Win: 25-11
100 Grant Ave
Deal, NJ 07723
Map it!
Record: 2-8-0-0


No Upcomming Games