Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

SAR

Schedule

Monday October 28, 2019
@ Ramaz
Loss: 25-42
Monday November 4, 2019
@ Moriah
Win: 42-32
Tuesday December 10, 2019
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 36-39
Wednesday December 18, 2019 at 7:00
@ Noam
Sunday December 22, 2019 at 11:30
VS. Hillel
Thursday January 2, 2020 at 6:15
@ MDS
Thursday January 9, 2020 at 7:00
VS. Kushner
Monday January 13, 2020 at 6:30
@ Ashar
Monday January 27, 2020 at 6:30
VS. WDS
Thursday February 6, 2020 at 6:30
VS. RPRY
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!
Record: 1-2-0-0
Coaches:
Shoshana Cohen
Jeff Morris


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Noam
VS.
SAR
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Time: 07:00:00
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!