Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

SAR

Schedule

Tuesday December 5, 2017
@ MDS
Loss: 41-45
Monday December 11, 2017
@ Yavneh
Loss: 14-27
Wednesday January 3, 2018
VS. Ramaz
Win: 27-9
Monday January 8, 2018
VS. MDS
Win: 45-17
Wednesday January 10, 2018
VS. Ashar
Win: 1-0
Wednesday January 17, 2018
VS. WDS
Win: 31-12
Monday January 29, 2018
@ Ramaz
Win: 38-14
Sunday February 4, 2018
VS. Noam
Loss: 23-44
Monday February 5, 2018
@ Ashar
Win: 30-6
Wednesday February 7, 2018
@ WDS
Win: 30-10
Sunday February 25, 2018
VS. Kushner
Win: 39-22
Wednesday March 7, 2018
VS. Hillel
Win: 42-28
Tuesday March 13, 2018
@ Noam
Loss: 31-49
655 W.254th Street
Riverdale, NY
Map it!
Record: 7-3-0-0
Coaches:
Shoshana Cohen
Jeff Morris


No Upcomming Games