Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam 8

Schedule

Monday November 15, 2021
@ Ramaz
Win: 1-0
Monday November 22, 2021
@ Moriah 8
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday December 7, 2021
@ SAR
Win: 22-18
Wednesday December 15, 2021
@ Yavneh 8
Win: 30-25
Thursday February 3, 2022
VS. Yavneh 8
Loss: 28-32
Sunday February 6, 2022
VS. SAR
Win: 37-30
Wednesday February 9, 2022
VS. Hillel
Win: 39-13
Saturday February 12, 2022
@ Moriah 8
Loss: 36-56
Sunday February 13, 2022
@ Hillel
Win: 39-13
Tuesday February 15, 2022
VS. Ramaz
Win: 39-13
Wednesday March 2, 2022
VS. Kushner
Win: 46-18
Sunday March 13, 2022
@ Noam 7
Win: 45-30
Sunday March 20, 2022
@ Moriah 8
Loss: 31-72
70 W.Century Road
Paramus, NJ
Map it!
Record: 7-3-0-0
Coaches:
Abie Cohen
Ariela Herman


No Upcomming Games