Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Noam 7

Schedule

Wednesday November 17, 2021
@ GOA
Win: 32-11
Monday November 22, 2021
@ Moriah 7
Loss: 17-38
Wednesday December 8, 2021 at 6:00
VS. He'atid
Monday December 13, 2021 at 7:00
VS. Yavneh 7
Sunday December 19, 2021 at 10:00
VS. WDS
Tuesday December 21, 2021 at 5:00
@ Kushner
Tuesday December 28, 2021 at 6:00
@ BPY
Wednesday January 12, 2022 at 6:30
VS. RPRY
Wednesday February 2, 2022 at 6:30
VS. Ashar
Tuesday February 8, 2022 at 6:00
@ MDS

,
Map it!
Record: 1-1-0-0


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Noam 7
VS.
Yavneh 7
Monday December 13, 2021
Time: 07:00:00

,
Map it!