Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Moriah 8

Schedule

Monday November 22, 2021
VS. Noam 8
Win: 1-0
Monday December 6, 2021
@ Ramaz
Win: 50-16
Wednesday December 8, 2021
@ Hillel
Win: 1-0
Monday December 13, 2021
VS. Yavneh 8
Win: 55-29
Wednesday January 5, 2022
@ SAR
Win: 1-0
Monday January 10, 2022
@ Yavneh 8
Win: 52-33
Tuesday January 18, 2022
VS. Ramaz
Win: 1-0
Monday January 31, 2022
VS. SAR
Win: 1-0
Monday February 7, 2022
VS. Hillel
Win: 1-0
Saturday February 12, 2022
VS. Noam 8
Win: 56-36
Monday March 7, 2022
VS. Ashar
Win: 1-0
Monday March 14, 2022
VS. Yavneh 8
Win: 69-28
Sunday March 20, 2022
VS. Noam 8
Win: 72-31
53 S.Woodland St
Englewood, NJ 07631
Map it!
Record: 10-0-0-0
Coaches:
Kristin Rainboltkrainbolt@moriahschool.or


No Upcomming Games