Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

JFS

Schedule

Monday November 21, 2016
VS. Noam
Loss: 0-1
Thursday December 1, 2016
VS. RPRY
Loss: 11-30
Thursday December 8, 2016
VS. Kushner
Loss: 14-35
Monday December 12, 2016
@ RPRY
Loss: 0-1
Monday December 19, 2016
@ Hillel
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday January 3, 2017
VS. Hillel
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday January 4, 2017
VS. YJS
Loss: 14-29
Tuesday January 17, 2017
@ Kushner
Loss: 19-46
Wednesday February 1, 2017
@ SAR
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday February 15, 2017
@ YJS
Loss: 11-25
400 Caswell Ave
Staten Island, NY
Map it!
Record: 0-10-0-0
Coaches:
David Shepetofsky


No Upcomming Games