Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Hillel

Schedule

Thursday November 14, 2019
@ Yavneh
Loss: 19-32
Thursday November 21, 2019
@ RPRY
Loss: 26-34
Sunday November 24, 2019 at 4:00
VS. WDS
Tuesday December 3, 2019 at 7:45
VS. Kushner
Sunday December 8, 2019 at 1:00
VS. Ashar
Monday December 16, 2019 at 6:30
VS. Noam
Sunday December 22, 2019 at 11:30
@ SAR
Monday December 30, 2019 at 7:30
@ Moriah
Sunday January 5, 2020 at 11:00
VS. Ramaz
Thursday February 6, 2020 at 6:45
VS. MDS
1027 Deal Rd
Ocean Twp, NJ
Map it!
Record: 0-2-0-0
Coaches:
Alexis Picciotto Cohenalexis_cohen@me.com


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Hillel
VS.
WDS
Sunday November 24, 2019
Time: 04:00:00
1027 Deal Rd
Ocean Twp, NJ
Map it!