Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Hillel

Schedule

Sunday November 11, 2018
@ Ashar
Win: 38-17
Tuesday November 20, 2018
@ Kushner
Win: 36-16
Monday December 10, 2018
VS. SAR
Loss: 33-34
Thursday December 13, 2018
VS. Kushner
Win: 36-15
Saturday December 15, 2018
VS. WDS
Win: 44-24
Wednesday December 26, 2018
@ RPRY
Loss: 34-40
Sunday December 30, 2018
@ Noam
Loss: 26-44
Sunday January 6, 2019
VS. MDS
Win: 31-8
Tuesday January 8, 2019
@ Yavneh
Loss: 21-35
Monday February 4, 2019
VS. RPRY
Win: 40-28
1027 Deal Rd
Ocean Twp, NJ
Map it!
Record: 6-4-0-0
Coaches:
Alexis Picciotto Cohenalexis_cohen@me.com


No Upcomming Games