Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

Hillel

Schedule

Wednesday November 8, 2017
VS. Kushner
Win: 36-18
Wednesday November 15, 2017
@ Moriah
Loss: 27-37
Thursday December 7, 2017
VS. YJS
Win: 1-0
Sunday December 10, 2017
@ YJS
Win: 1-0
Thursday December 21, 2017 at 7:00
@ RPRY
Tuesday December 26, 2017 at 7:00
@ BPY
Thursday January 4, 2018 at 7:00
@ Kushner
Sunday January 7, 2018 at 11:00
VS. Noam
Sunday February 4, 2018 at 11:00
VS. Yavneh
Sunday February 11, 2018 at 11:00
VS. RPRY
1027 Deal Rd
Ocean Twp, NJ
Map it!
Record: 3-1-0-0
Coaches:
Alexis Picciotto Cohenalexis_cohen@me.com


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

RPRY
VS.
Hillel
Thursday December 21, 2017
Time: 07:00:00
2 Harrison Street
Edison, NJ
Map it!