Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

He'Atid

Schedule

Wednesday November 9, 2022
VS. MDS
Win: 30-28
Sunday November 13, 2022
VS. WDS
Win: 32-18
Sunday December 4, 2022
VS. Ashar
Win: 43-14
Saturday December 10, 2022
@ BPY
Win: 24-22
Wednesday December 21, 2022
@ GOA
Win: 39-20
Wednesday December 28, 2022
@ Hillel 7
Win: 32-29
Wednesday January 4, 2023
@ Kushner
Win: 39-37
Monday January 9, 2023
@ SAR 7
Win: 28-26
Sunday January 29, 2023
VS. RPRY
Win: 31-12
Wednesday February 1, 2023 at 6:15
VS. WTA

,
Map it!
Record: 9-0-0-0


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

He'Atid
VS.
WTA
Wednesday February 1, 2023
Time: 06:15:00

,
Map it!