Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

He'atid

Schedule

Monday November 22, 2021
VS. MDS
Loss: 14-30
Wednesday December 1, 2021
VS. WDS
Win: 33-32
Wednesday December 8, 2021 at 6:00
@ Noam 7
Monday December 27, 2021 at 6:30
@ Ashar
Monday January 3, 2022 at 6:15
VS. RPRY
Tuesday January 11, 2022 at 5:30
@ BPY
Monday January 17, 2022 at 7:00
@ Yavneh 7
Monday January 31, 2022 at 5:30
@ Kushner
Monday February 7, 2022 at 7:30
VS. GOA
Monday February 14, 2022 at 5:30
@ Moriah 7

,
Map it!
Record: 1-1-0-0


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

Ashar
VS.
He'atid
Monday December 27, 2021
Time: 06:30:00
360 New Hempstead Road
New City, NY
Map it!