Girls 7th and 8th Grade Basketball Teams

He'atid

Schedule

Monday November 22, 2021
VS. MDS
Loss: 14-30
Wednesday December 1, 2021
VS. WDS
Win: 33-32
Wednesday December 8, 2021
@ Noam 7
Loss: 22-43
Monday December 27, 2021
@ Ashar
Loss: 33-35
Monday January 3, 2022
VS. RPRY
Win: 34-19
Monday January 17, 2022
@ Yavneh 7
Loss: 22-40
Monday January 31, 2022
@ Kushner
Loss: 10-30
Monday February 7, 2022
VS. GOA
Win: 22-17
Tuesday February 15, 2022
@ BPY
Loss: 21-26
Monday February 21, 2022
VS. Moriah 7
Loss: 0-1

,
Map it!
Record: 3-7-0-0


No Upcomming Games