Girls 6th Grade Basketball Teams

RPRY

Schedule

Wednesday March 1, 2017
VS. MDS
Win: 29-17
Monday March 6, 2017
@ Yavneh
Win: 26-20
Wednesday March 8, 2017
VS. Ashar
Win: 34-17
Sunday March 19, 2017
@ Moriah
Loss: 29-50
Monday March 27, 2017
VS. Hillel
Loss: 20-21
Monday April 3, 2017
VS. SAR
Win: 29-19
Wednesday April 26, 2017
@ Noam
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday May 3, 2017
VS. SAR
Win: 25-16
Wednesday May 10, 2017
@ WDS
Win: 28-24
Thursday May 11, 2017
@ Noam
Loss: 0-1
2 Harrison Street
Edison, NJ
Map it!
Record: 5-3-0-0
Coaches:
Isaac Ederyedery@cabm.rutgers.edu
732-407-7947


No Upcomming Games