Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

YJS

Schedule

Wednesday November 8, 2017
@ JEC
Loss: 21-47
Monday November 13, 2017
@ Hillel
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday November 15, 2017
@ Kushner
Loss: 20-44
Sunday December 3, 2017
@ RPRY
Loss: 38-54
Thursday December 7, 2017
VS. Hillel
Loss: 23-51
Thursday December 21, 2017 at 7:45
VS. Kushner
Monday January 15, 2018 at 7:00
@ JFS
Monday January 29, 2018 at 6:30
VS. RPRY
Monday February 5, 2018 at 7:00
VS. JFS
Sunday February 11, 2018 at 11:30
VS. JEC
100 Grant Ave
Deal, NJ 07723
Map it!
Record: 0-5-0-0


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

YJS
VS.
Kushner
Thursday December 21, 2017
Time: 07:45:00
100 Grant Ave
Deal, NJ 07723
Map it!