Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

PEDS

Schedule

Thursday November 9, 2017
@ Ramaz
Loss: 18-54
Monday November 13, 2017
@ Yavneh
Loss: 14-55
Thursday November 30, 2017
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 36-51
Thursday December 7, 2017
VS. MDS
Loss: 42-60
Monday December 11, 2017
VS. Noam
Loss: 35-62
Thursday December 14, 2017
@ BCDS
Loss: 55-64
Tuesday January 9, 2018
@ MDS
Win: 26-20
Thursday January 11, 2018
VS. Ashar
Win: 72-51
Tuesday January 16, 2018
VS. BCDS
Win: 49-31
Wednesday January 24, 2018
@ WDS
Loss: 26-31

,
Map it!
Record: 3-7-0-0


No Upcomming Games