Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

He'atid

Schedule

Monday November 15, 2021
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 43-58
Tuesday November 23, 2021
@ Yavneh
Win: 49-36
Wednesday December 8, 2021 at 7:30
@ Noam
Monday December 13, 2021 at 8:15
VS. RYNJ
Tuesday December 21, 2021 at 6:00
@ Noam
Saturday December 25, 2021 at 7:00
@ RYNJ
Saturday January 8, 2022 at 6:30
@ Moriah
Tuesday January 11, 2022 at 7:30
@ SAR
Thursday February 3, 2022 at 6:00
VS. SAR
Monday February 7, 2022 at 6:00
VS. Moriah

,
Map it!
Record: 1-1-0-0


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

He'atid
VS.
RYNJ
Monday December 13, 2021
Time: 08:15:00

,
Map it!