Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

He'atid

Schedule

Monday November 15, 2021
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 43-58
Tuesday November 23, 2021
@ Yavneh
Win: 49-36
Wednesday December 8, 2021
@ Noam
Win: 49-38
Monday December 13, 2021
VS. RYNJ
Win: 37-33
Tuesday December 21, 2021
@ Noam
Loss: 57-60
Saturday December 25, 2021
@ RYNJ
Win: 40-24
Thursday February 3, 2022
@ SAR
Loss: 0-1
Sunday February 6, 2022
VS. SAR
Loss: 0-1
Monday February 14, 2022
@ Moriah
Loss: 49-52
Monday February 21, 2022
VS. Moriah
Loss: 27-53

,
Map it!
Record: 4-6-0-0


No Upcomming Games