Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

BCDS

Schedule

Monday November 14, 2016
VS. Ashar
Win: 71-58
Thursday November 17, 2016
VS. Moriah
Loss: 45-70
Tuesday November 22, 2016
@ Ramaz
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday November 29, 2016
VS. Ramaz
Loss: 0-1
Thursday December 1, 2016
@ MDS
Loss: 46-57
Thursday December 15, 2016
@ Ashar
Loss: 36-55
Thursday January 12, 2017
VS. MDS
Loss: 44-54
Thursday January 19, 2017
VS. WDS
Win: 68-54
Thursday January 26, 2017
@ WDS
Win: 57-53
Thursday February 2, 2017
@ SSBC
Loss: 45-55
2186 High Ridge Rd
Stamford, CT 06903
Map it!
Record: 3-7-0-0
Coaches:
Stefan Driehuizensdriehuizen@stamfordjcc.org


No Upcomming Games