Boys 8th Grade Basketball Teams

BCDS

Schedule

Thursday November 9, 2017
VS. MDS
Loss: 36-56
Thursday December 7, 2017
@ RYNJ
Loss: 32-47
Wednesday December 13, 2017
@ WDS
Loss: 43-47
Thursday December 14, 2017 at 7:00
VS. PEDS
Thursday December 21, 2017 at 7:00
VS. WDS
Thursday January 4, 2018 at 7:00
@ PEDS
Thursday January 11, 2018 at 7:00
@ Ramaz
Tuesday January 30, 2018 at 7:00
VS. Ashar
Monday February 5, 2018 at 11:00
VS. Yavneh
Thursday February 8, 2018 at 7:00
@ Ashar
2186 High Ridge Rd
Stamford, CT 06903
Map it!
Record: 0-3-0-0
Coaches:
Stefan Driehuizensdriehuizen@stamfordjcc.org


Next Scheduled Game

Home Info Away

BCDS
VS.
WDS
Thursday December 21, 2017
Time: 07:00:00
2186 High Ridge Rd
Stamford, CT 06903
Map it!