Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

SSBC

Schedule

Tuesday November 15, 2016
@ Yavneh
Loss: 0-1
Monday November 28, 2016
VS. RYNJ
Loss: 0-1
Thursday December 15, 2016
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 30-40
Tuesday December 20, 2016
@ RYNJ
Loss: 0-1
Monday January 9, 2017
VS. Noam
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday January 18, 2017
@ SAR
Loss: 29-55
Thursday January 26, 2017
@ PEDS
Loss: 28-36
Monday February 6, 2017
VS. Moriah
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday February 7, 2017
VS. SAR
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday February 14, 2017
VS. PEDS
Win: 38-35

,
Map it!
Record: 1-9-0-0


No Upcomming Games