Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

PEDS

Schedule

Thursday November 16, 2017
@ Yavneh
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday November 29, 2017
@ RYNJ
Loss: 0-1
Monday December 11, 2017
VS. Noam
Loss: 0-1
Monday December 18, 2017
@ Moriah
Loss: 24-51
Wednesday January 3, 2018
VS. SAR
Loss: 24-58
Monday January 8, 2018
VS. RYNJ
Loss: 25-63
Thursday January 18, 2018
@ SAR
Loss: 0-1
Monday January 29, 2018
VS. Moriah
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday January 30, 2018
@ Noam
Loss: 0-1
Thursday February 1, 2018
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 0-1
164 E 68th St
New York, NY 10021
Map it!
Record: 0-10-0-0


No Upcomming Games