Boys 7th Grade Basketball Teams

PEDS

Schedule

Thursday December 8, 2016
@ Yavneh
Loss: 0-1
Thursday December 15, 2016
VS. SAR
Loss: 21-55
Monday December 19, 2016
@ Noam
Loss: 0-1
Wednesday January 4, 2017
VS. Moriah
Loss: 0-1
Thursday January 26, 2017
VS. SSBC
Win: 36-28
Monday January 30, 2017
@ Moriah
Loss: 0-1
Thursday February 2, 2017
@ SAR
Loss: 0-1
Monday February 6, 2017
VS. RYNJ
Loss: 0-1
Tuesday February 14, 2017
@ SSBC
Loss: 35-38
Wednesday February 15, 2017
VS. Yavneh
Loss: 35-55
164 E 68th St
New York, NY 10021
Map it!
Record: 1-9-0-0


No Upcomming Games